Search results

Delete Dashboards

Dashboards can also be deleted from the Dashboard server when they are no longer required.

Click the Actions button in the Dashboards grid context menu and select Delete to delete the Dashboard.

Delete Dashboard

NOTE: Dashboards cannot be deleted when they are scheduled by an user.