In Bold BI we have
Versioning support for both dashboards and data sources. Any new publish done for the dashboard will be saved as a new version so that the user can switch back to the previous version if needed. Please refer to this section for more details.
When it comes to editing a dashboard or data source, each user working on the dashboard will have an isolated draft maintained. The user can navigate back to the draft when needed.
Any changes done to the dashboard in draft will be available for the user alone. And when the dashboard is published the changes will be published as a new version in the Bold BI server. The other users will be prompted with a dialog asking whether to load the latest dashboard changes or to load the draft changes on editing the dashboard again.