This section explains how to synchronize the imported existing database users details with the Existing database.
You can navigate to the user synchronization page from users page as shown in the below figure.
Bold BI will list the Imported Database users that are already imported as shown in the below figure.
NOTE: Only users imported from the database configured in this organization are listed here.
Choose the users you want to synchronize and click on
Synchronize at the top.
Bold BI will synchronize the user details - username, first name, last name, email address, and contact number with the existing database users.
Bold BI will delete the user if the user has deleted from the Existing Database.
After synchronization completes, the number of users modified, deleted, duplicated will be shown in the success message box as shown in the below figure.
Existing database users who has the same username or email address as that of the Bold BI users(who are already present), will be marked as duplicate users and will not be allowed to synchronize with the imported existing database users.