This section briefly explains how to manage the sites and information about the site.
You can suspend the site by clicking the
Suspend option in Action Menu.
Warning : If the site is suspended, users cannot access the site.
You can activate the suspended site by clicking the
We can able to update the following information for the site using the
Edit Site option.
You can edit the site by clicking the
Edit option in the menu.
After clicking the
Edit option, Edit Site dialog will open. Enter the site name, site domain, and site identifier in the below step and click
Next button to update the database user credential.
After entering your database credential, click
Update button to update the site details.
You can delete the site and it’s database by clicking the
NOTE: Database will not be deleted if there are any other tables present other than the Bold BI tables.
By clicking the site name, you can see the site information.
This section displays the basic information about the site.
This section shows the users list which have access to the site.
You can grant access to the users by clicking
Grant Access button for this site.
After clicking the button, select the users from the list and grant access to the site.
You can remove access for single user by clicking this link
You can remove access for multiple users by clicking the
Revoke Access button.
To grant access to new user, click the
Add User button.
You can add the user by referring Add User
The user will be added and have access to the site.
You can learn about how to configure Isolation code here
You can learn about how to configure Custom Attribute here