Search results

Imported Existing Database Users Schedule Synchronization

This section explains how to schedule the synchronization of users from Existing Database with the users in the Bold BI Embedded.

NOTE: Please configure Database Settings, before you schedule synchronization of Existing Database users.

Imported Database Users Synchronization Schedule

Users from the Existing Database can be synchronized on schedule to get the latest details of them into the Bold BI.

Please find more details on the synchronization of users from Existing Database with Bold BI in the below links.

Synchronize Imported Database Users

Email Notifications

Once a scheduled recurrence of synchronization is completed, the users in the System Administrator group will be notified through email about the synchronization status.

Enable/Disable Synchronization schedule

Synchronization schedule can be enabled or disabled anytime from the top check box.