This section will have the details to manage the external OAuth accounts that you have granted access for in Bold BI.
NOTE: Managing the OAuth-connected accounts support is not available in On-Premises Deployment, but it is available in Syncfusion Managed Cloud Server.
The following operations can be performed on the connected-accounts page. They can be accessed from the context menu.
Use the search bar to find your account.
You can reauthorize the account you connected earlier by clicking the reauthorize button in the context menu.
Re-authorize action is required if, both the refresh token (long live token) and access token expires for that account. On such cases users will have to re-enter the credentials to keep the data in sync.
You will be asked to set a name for your OAuth account whenever a new connection is added. You are allowed to rename this connected account as you wish. Follow the below steps to rename an account.
Name text box. Click
Submit for the changes to apply.
You are also allowed to delete the account anytime in Bold BI. Deleting the account will revoke the existing token associated with that account and you will no longer be able to sync data to the dashboards and datasources created from that account.
Delete you can delete the connected account.
If you are still not able to find the information that you are looking for in the self-help resources mentioned above then please contact us and send your requirements.