Versions and file logs for each Dashboard will be maintained in the Dashboard server for every changes in the Dashboard.
For each change in the
.sydx file, a new version will be created. All versions can be individually opened. At any time, the Dashboard can be rolled back to an older version.
For each change in the Dashboard, file logs will be added, including changes to the name, description, make public, make private, and security.